Top Seattle Area Wedding Vendors For Your Western WA Wedding - daniellejohnsonphoto.com
top bellingham area wedding vendors
Tips & Resources

Top Seattle Area Wedding Vendors For Your Western WA Wedding

April 21, 2020
Share Post

Getting married in the Seattle area and need help finding your perfect wedding vendors? I’ve got you covered! Here’s a list of talented vendors who I’ve either worked with personally, followed on social media for a while and know they’re awesome, or have had fellow photographer friends work with & trust before.

Venues:

• Treehouse Point // @treehousepoint // http://www.treehousepoint.com
• Bella Luna Farms // @bellalunafarms // http://bellalunafarms.com/
• Salish Lodge & Spa // @salishlodgespa // https://www.herecomestheguide.com/wedding-venues/washington/salish-lodge-spa
• Lord Hill Farms // @lordhillfarms // https://www.weddingwire.com/biz/lord-hill-farms-snohomish/21d95ed30f9e58c0.html

Florists:

• Forage Floral Studio // @foragefloralstudio // foragefloralstudio.com
• Noctua Florals // @noctuaflorals // noctuaflorals.com
• Planted Co // @graceandblooms // http://shopplanted.co/
• Alannae Jae Floral // @alannajaefloral // www.alannajae.com

Makeup artists:

• Alissa Albano Makeup // @alissaalbanomakeup
• Enhancing You By Kenna // @enhancingyoubykenna // enhancingyoubykenna.com
• Zo & Co Styling // @zoandcostyling // https://www.zoandcostyling.com/

Hairstylists:

• Destinee Matter // @hairgoalsbydestinee // (@symetriesstudios) // symmetriestudios.com/
• Kaitlyn Tjoelker // @stylingwithkaitlyn // (@symmetriestudios) // symmetriestudios.com/
• Enhancing You By Kenna // @enhancingyoubykenna // enhancingyoubykenna.com
• Haley Valentine Hair // @haleyvalentinehair // https://www.haleyvalentinehair.com/welcome

Decorators + Rentals:

• Wander Event Rentals // @wandereventrentals // rentwander.com
• 3 Eleven Events // @3elevenevents

Planners + Coordinators:

• Hallea Events // @halleaevents // https://www.halleaevents.com/
• Rock & Stone Weddings // @rockandstoneweddings // https://rockandstoneweddings.com/
• The Greatest Adventure Weddings // @thegreatestadventurewed // thegreatestadventureweddings.com

Jewelry:

• Care Haus // @care.haus // etsy.com/shop/carehaus

Bridal Shops:

• Idina Bride // @idina.bride // idinabride.com
• A And Be Seattle // @aandbe_seattle // https://aandbebridalshop.com/seattle/wedding-dress-designers
• Bellevue Bridal // @bellevuebridal // https://bellevuebridal.com/

Bakeries:

• Pure Bliss Desserts // @pureblissdesserts // pureblissdesserts.com
• Saltadena Bakery // @saltadenabakery // saltadena.com
• Sueded Sugar // @sueded.sugar

Caterers/Food Providers:

• Crave Catering // @cravecatering // cravecatering.net
• A Tase of Elegance // @tasteelegance // atasteofelegance.com
• Avenue Bread // @avenuebread // avenuebread.com

Calligraphy/Stationary:

• Indie Anna Joan Letters // @indieannajoanletters
• Pink by Peach // @pinkbypeach // pinkbypeach.com
• Sablewood Paper Co // @sablewoodpaperco // sablewoodpaper.com
• Euni and Co // @euniandco // euniandco.com

Videographers:

• Johnny Bryant // @imjohnnyb
• Kassidy Sherburne // @kassidysherburnephoto // kassidysherburne.com
• Amanda Muchmore // @amandamuchmoreparker
• Savana Mayfield // @savanamayfield // mayfieldphotofilm.com

Know somebody getting married in Oregon & know they also need some help?! I’ve got a list of the top Oregon vendors, too!

ADD A COMMENT

posted in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *