Getting Married in Oregon? Here Are My Fave Vendors!
oregon elopement photographer
Tips & Resources

Getting Married in Oregon? Here Are My Fave Vendors!

March 9, 2020
Share Post

Are you getting married in Oregon, but have noooo clue how to find the perfect vendors?! I’ve got you covered!

I’ve worked with so many of incredible people from the Portland or nearby areas who I LOVE referring to people! I’ve compiled a list of my favorite Oregon wedding vendors for ya below – some who I’ve worked with personally, others who I’ve had friends work with & have heard great things about! You shouldn’t have to stress when it comes to finding your wedding day dream team, so hopefully this list gives you a headstart on your planning! Shoot me an email if you need any other recommendations; I’m always here to help!

Florists:

  • Brier and Ivy / @brierandivy // brierandivy.com
  • Good Seed Floral // @goodseedfloral // goodseed.floral.co
  • For the Love of Floral // @fortheloveoffloral // fortheloveoffloral.com
  • Wildflower Portland // @wildflower_portland // wildflowerportland.com
  • Noble Floral Co // @noblefloralco // noblefloralco.com

Hair/makeup:

  • Northwest Makeup and Hair // @nwmakeupandhair // nwmakeupandhair.com (hair + makeup)
  • Powder Inc Beauty // @powderincbeauty / powderincbeauty.com (hair + makeup)
  • Beats by Syd // @beats.bysyd (hair + makeup)
  • @makemeupcyn (makeup)
  • Cory Renee Hair // @coryreneehair // coryreneehairstylist.com

Event Designers:

  • Mae and Co Creative // @maeandco_creative // maeandcocreative.com
  • Luxe Productions // @luxeproductions // luxenw.com

Planners/Coordinators:

  • Hosted By // @hostedby__ // hostedby.co
  • @j29events // j29events.com

Calligraphy + Stationary:

  • Kalen Rivers // @kalenrivers // kalenrivers.com
  • Pink by Peach // @pinkbypeach // pinkbypeach.com
  • Everglow Handmade // @everglowhandmade @everglowhandmade.com

Rentals:

  • Vintage Meets Modern // @vintagemeetsmodern // vintagemeetsmodernpdx.com
  • Archive Rentals // @archiverentals // archiverentals.com
  • Power of Love Rentals // @powerofloverentals // powerofloverentals.com

Bridal Shops:

  • A And Be Portland // @aandbe_portland // aandbebridalshop.com
  • The White Dress PDX // @thewhitedresspdx // thewhitedressportland.com
  • Ania Bridal // @aniabridal // aniabridal.com
  • The English Dept // @theenglishdept // theenglishdept.com

Caterers/Food Providers:

  • Savour and Graze // @savourandgraze // savourandgraze.com
  • The Hive Catering Co // @thehivecateringco // thehivecatering.com
  • Bunk Sandwiches // @bunksandwiches // catering.bunksandwiches.com
  • Pearl Catering PDX // @pearlcateringpdx // pearlcateringpdx.com
  • Good Grazing // @good_grazing // goodgrazing.co

Bakeries:

  • Just a Dash Cakes // @justadashcakes // justadashcakes.com
  • Sweetheart St Johns // @sweetheartstjohns // sweetheartstjohns.com
  • Hanami Cake Design // @hanamicakedesign // hanamicakedesign.com
  • Jaciva’s Bakery // @jacivasbakery // jacivas.com

Videographers:

  • Good Co Studios // @goodcostudios // goodcostudios.com
  • Emma K Films // @emmak_films // emmakfilms.com
  • Jay and Mack Films // @jayandmackfilms // jayandmackfilms.com
  • Rachel Epperly Media // @rachelepperlyfilmandphoto // rachelepperlymedia.com/videography
ADD A COMMENT

posted in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *